Society Officers for 2014-2017

Do you have a question about joining the society, or if a member, need help filing a supplemental, or getting a friend's paperwork in order? Shoot any of us an email. We're here to help! 

 Governor  Richard Herbert Tivey
 Governor@nhmayflower.org
 Deputy Governor
 David W. Royle
 DeputyGovernor@nhmayflower.org
 Recording Secretary  Vickie L. Lane 
 Secretary@nhmayflower.org
 Corresponding Secretary  Jo-Anne M. Cobban
 Correspond@nhmayflower.org
 Treasurer  Robert A. LaBelle
 Treasurer@nhmayflower.org
 Historian  Deborah Moore
 Historian@nhmayflower.org
 Elder  Gail Hancock-Huttel
         
 Surgeon Barbara A. Francis 
 Captain  Penny S. Webster
 
 Counselor  
 
 Board of Assistants
Anne L. Vadakin (2014-2017)
Peter F. Smith (2014-2017)
Gayle Richards (2016-2018)
Bette Ann Hartzband (2016-2018)
Sandra Taylor-Stockus (2016-2019)
Pam Grotenhuis (2016-2019)

Past Governors ex officio
John Payzant
Dean Dexter
Walworth Johnson, Jr.
Carlton Bradford
Joanne Tuxbury
Paul Sweet
 
 Shallop Newsletter Editor
Heather Wilkinson Rojo &
Pamela L. Grotenhuis
 Editor@nhmayflower.org
 Scholarship Committee Chair  Lew Overaker  Scholarship@nhmayflower.org
 Website Manager  Penny S. Webster
 
 Junior Membership Chair  Sandra Taylor-Stockus
  Junior_Membership@nhmayflower.org