Society Officers for 2017-2020

Do you have a question about joining the society, or if a member, need help filing a supplemental, or getting a friend's paperwork in order? Shoot any of us an email. We're here to help! 

 Governor  Heather D. Rojo
 Governor@nhmayflower.org
 Deputy Governor
 Anne L. Vadakin
 DeputyGovernor@nhmayflower.org
 Recording Secretary  Vickie Lane 
 Secretary@nhmayflower.org
 Corresponding Secretary  Jo-Anne M. Cobban
 Correspond@nhmayflower.org
 Treasurer  Robert A. LaBelle
 Treasurer@nhmayflower.org
 Historian  Deborah Moore
 Historian@nhmayflower.org
 Elder  Gail Hancock-Huttel
         
 Surgeon Barbara Francis 
 Captain  Harry  Hadaway
 
 Counselor  Penny S. Webster
 
 Board of Assistants
Gayle W. Richards (2015-2018)
Bette Ann Hartzband (2015-2018)
Sandra Taylor-Stockus (2016-2019)
Pam Grotenhuis (2016-2019)
Anne Sanderson (2017-2020)
John Swift (2017-2020)

Past Governors ex officio
Richard H. Tivey
John Payzant
Dean Dexter
Walworth Johnson, Jr.
Carlton Bradford
Joanne Tuxbury
Paul Sweet
 
 Shallop Newsletter Editor
Pamela L. Grotenhuis 
 Editor@nhmayflower.org
 Scholarship Committee Chair  Lew Overaker  Scholarship@nhmayflower.org
 Website Manager  Penny S. Webster
 
 Junior Membership Chair  Sandra Taylor-Stockus
  Junior_Membership@nhmayflower.org