Society Officers for 2020- 2023

Do you have a question about joining the society, or if a member, need help filing a supplemental, or getting a friend's paperwork in order? Shoot any of us an email. We're here to help!

Governor

Penny S. Webster

Governor@nhmayflower.org

Deputy Governor

Deborah E. Moore

DeputyGovernor@nhmayflower.org

Recording Secretary

Vickie Lane

Secretary@nhmayflower.org

Corresponding Secretary

Carol J. Quinn

Correspond@nhmayflower.org

Treasurer

Robert A. LaBelle

Treasurer@nhmayflower.org

Historian

John White

Historian@nhmayflower.org

Elder

Gail Hancock-Huttel


Surgeon

Barbara Francis


Captain

Harry Hadaway


Counsellor


Scholarship Committee Chair

Robert A. LaBelle

Treasurer@nhmayflower.org

Junior Membership Chair

Julie Ford Morrow

Junior_Membership@nhmayflower.org

Board of Assistants

Gayle W. Richards (2018-2021)

Lorie Ann Greenwood (2018-2021)

Julie L. Morrow (2019-2022)

John Swift (2020-2023)

Heather Rojo (2020-2023)

David Royle (2020-2023)

Past Governors ex officio

Heather Rojo

Richard H. Tivey

John Payzant

Dean Dexter

Walworth Johnson, Jr.

Carlton Bradford

Joanne Tuxbury

Paul Sweet

Shallop Editor

Rachel Le Bel, friend of Mayflower Steve Le Bel, coeditor

Editor@nhmayflower.org

Membership Data Manager

Jo-Ann Ford

Membership Data Manager

Public Relations

Lori Greenwood

Publicity@nhmayflower.org

Website Manager

Jo-Ann Ford


Education Committee Chair

David Royle