Society Officers for 2017 - 2020

Do you have a question about joining the society, or if a member, need help filing a supplemental, or getting a friend's paperwork in order? Shoot any of us an email. We're here to help!

Governor

Heather D. Rojo

Governor@nhmayflower.org

Deputy Governor

Anne L. Vadakin

DeputyGovernor@nhmayflower.org

Recording Secretary

Vickie Lane

Secretary@nhmayflower.org

Corresponding Secretary

Jo-Anne M. Cobban

Correspond@nhmayflower.org

Treasurer

Robert A. LaBelle

Treasurer@nhmayflower.org

Historian

John White

Historian@nhmayflower.org

Elder

Gail Hancock-Huttel

Secretary@nhmayflower.org

Surgeon

Barbara Francis

Governor@nhmayflower.org

Captain

Harry Hadaway


Counsellor

Penny S. Webster


Scholarship Committee Chair

Robert A. LaBelle

Historian@nhmayflower.org

Junior Membership Chair

Sandra Taylor-Stockus

Junior_Membership@nhmayflower.org

Board of Assistants

Julia G. Dubisz (2017-2020)

John P. Swift (2017-2020)

Gayle W. Richards (2018-2021)

Lorie Ann Greenwood (2018-2021)

Julie L. Morrow (2019-2022)

Carol J. Quinn (2019-2022)

Past Governors ex officio

Richard H. Tivey

John Payzant

Dean Dexter

Walworth Johnson, Jr.

Carlton Bradford

Joanne Tuxbury

Paul Sweet

Shallop Editor

Pamela L. Grotenhuis

Editor@nhmayflower.org

Membership Data Manager

Sandra Taylor-Stockus

Membership Data Manager

Public Relations

Lori Greenwood

Publicity@nhmayflower.org

Website Manager

Penny S. Webster