Society Officers for 2020- 2023

Do you have a question about joining the society, or if a member, need help filing a supplemental, or getting a friend's paperwork in order? Shoot any of us an email. We're here to help!


Penny S. Webster

Deputy Governor

Deborah E. Moore

Recording Secretary

Jo Ann Ford

Corresponding Secretary

Julie Ford


Robert A. LaBelle


John White


Gail Hancock-Huttel


Barbara Francis


Harry Hadaway


Scholarship Committee Chair

Robert A. LaBelle

Junior Membership Chair

Julie Ford

Board of Assistants

Gayle W. Richards (2018-2021)

Lorie Ann Greenwood (2018-2021)

John Swift (2020-2023)

Heather Rojo (2020-2023)

David Royle (2020-2023)

Past Governors ex officio

Heather Rojo

Richard H. Tivey

John Payzant

Dean Dexter

Walworth Johnson, Jr.

Carlton Bradford

Joanne Tuxbury

Paul Sweet

Shallop Editor

Rachel Le Bel, friend of Mayflower Steve Le Bel, coeditor

Membership Data Manager

Jo-Ann Ford

Membership Data Manager

Public Relations

Lori Greenwood

Website Manager

Jo-Ann Ford

Education Committee Chair

David Royle